top of page

Hello


Hi eveyone, most of you would have clicked through from my Instagram page, @RachGallini, so a big warm welcome to Mouse's Greedy Hamster Club! I get hamster related questions everyday from followers and for a long time now, I have thought about setting up a blog to share my experiences and knowledge. However, I have procrastinated for equally as long because I did not feel "worthy" to. I'm a hamster lover, not a hamster expert. My Instagram account has always been about sharing photos and videos of the silly antics my hamster is up to, to make people around the world happy, and not about the how-tos on owning a hamster.

I feel that there are loads of hamster experts out there who are a million times more experienced and knowledgable to share tips and tricks, than a normal hamster owner like myself. In all honesty, I'm not that knowledgable about hamsters, I don't even know if I'm doing the right thing with mine. I just know, many followers seem to like what I do, and want more.

My awareness that I'm no expert has been the primary reason I have procrastinated setting up a hamster blog, until now. I have decided that instead of making this space a "professional" hamster blog, I will share my version of how I care for my hamster and hopefully inspire one or two hamster owners looking to love, care and spoil their little furry friends a little more. I hope you enjoy this page as much as you enjoy my Instagram feed!

Lots of treats and fluff,

Rachel & Mouse

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page